Une équipe de choc à votre écoute

Lionel

Conseiller en Immobilier

#positif #énergique

#écoute

lionel@hollyhome.fr

Sandra

Conseillère en Immobilier

#honnête #passionnée

#curieuse

sandra@hollyhome.fr

Vicky

Conseillère en Immobilier

#sympathique #btob
#négociatrice

vicky@hollyhome.fr

Chloé

Conseillère en Immobilier
Co-fondatrice

#enthousiaste #écoute

#curieuse

chloe@hollyhome.fr

Julie

Conseillère en Immobilier
Co-fondatrice

#souriante #professionnelle #perfectionniste

julie@hollyhome.fr

Michel

Conseiller en Immobilier
Co-fondateur

#bonnehumeur #réseaux
#blagueur

michel@hollyhome.fr

Sylvie

Conseillère en Immobilier

#dynamique #réactive

#parisienne

sylvie@hollyhome.fr

Régine

Chasseuse immobilière

#positive #bienveillante 

#méthodique

regine@hollyhome.fr

©2019 par HollyHome. Créé avec Wix.com