Une équipe de choc à votre écoute

Photo Sandra.jpg

Sandra

Conseiller en Immobilier

#positif #énergique

#écoute

sandra@hollyhome.fr

fullsizeoutput_6d8.jpeg

Vicky

Conseillère en Immobilier

#sympathique #btob
#négociatrice

vicky@hollyhome.fr

photo_2021-06-16_13-15-00.jpeg

Tristan

Conseiller en Immobilier

#rigoureux #dynamique
#écoute

tristan@hollyhome.fr

Hollyhome photos web Chloé BW--2 (1).jpg

Chloé

Conseillère en Immobilier
Co-fondatrice

#enthousiaste #écoute

#curieuse

chloe@hollyhome.fr

Hollyhome photos web Julie BW-.jpg

Julie

Conseillère en Immobilier
Co-fondatrice

#souriante #professionnelle #perfectionniste

julie@hollyhome.fr

photo_2022-05-21_13-31-54.jpg

Michel

Conseiller en Immobilier
Co-fondateur

#bonnehumeur #réseaux
#blagueur

michel@hollyhome.fr

S2qnrXzbTea9T4k1LW6N0A_thumb_8f8.jpg

Sylvie

Conseillère en Immobilier

#dynamique #réactive

#parisienne

sylvie@hollyhome.fr

HUgues.JPG

Hugues
 

Conseiller en immobilier

#structuré #empathique

#énergique

hugues@hollyhome.fr

SAILLY Sophie.JPG

Sophie
 

Conseillère en Immobilier

#consciencieuse #énergique

#empathique

sophie@hollyhome.fr

photo_2022-05-21_13-31-49.jpg

Sébastien

Conseiller en Immobilier

#dynamique #persévérant

#efficace

sebastien@hollyhome.fr

IMG_6A0048009EC8-1.jpeg

Stéphanie

Conseillère en Immobilier

#perfectionniste #souriante

#réactive

stephanie.vincent@hollyhome.fr

IMG_6C4AB4113644-1 2.jpeg

Vincent

Conseiller en Immobilier

#réactif #attentif

#professionnel

stephanie.vincent@hollyhome.fr